Laycon ft Mayorkun – Verified

Laycon Shall We Begin Album
Laycon Shall We Begin Album

Download Laycon ft Mayorkun Verified mp3

Fierce Nation hot Rapper, Laycon grace our ear with a brand new lovely tune titled “Verified”.

The BBNaija Season 6 winner has finally come out of his shell and serve his fans a mountain of cool music, titled ‘Shall We Begin‘. This new album contains 12 interesting and well-written track.

The album features Sensational artist such as, Mayorkun, Teni, Joeboy, Terri and YKB. This album is surely going to blow your minds off.

He delight his fans with a mind-blowing song tagged Verified. Check out this amazing song and drop your view via our comment box.

Title: Verified

Artist: Laycon ft Mayorkun

Date: 2020

Genre: Pop

Country: Nigeria

Stream & Download Laycon ft Mayorkun Verified mp3 bellow.


Related Posts:

    None Found

About Author

Lover of music and all kinds of entertainment related contents. Never jokes with his food.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.