LadiPoe – Law Of Attraction

LadiPoe Providence Ep
LadiPoe Providence Ep

Download LadiPoe Law Of Attraction mp3

Nigerian Talented Rapper, LadiPoe has comes through with his highly anticipated song titled “Law Of Attraction”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Providence (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Featuring from Rema, Amaarae and Fireboy.

With production credit from Ikon, Ozedikus, London, Guilty Beatz, Andre Vibez, Emmit Fenn and Johnson IP.

He turned up with another mind-blowing song tagged Law Of Attraction. This song deserves a place on your playlist, Check it out and let us know your views via our comment box.

Title: Law Of Attraction

Artist: LadiPoe

Date: 2021

Genre: Pop

Country: Nigeria

Stream & Download LadiPoe Law Of Attraction mp3 below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.