[Album] Rema – Rave And Roses (Mp3 + Zip)

Rema Rave and Roses Album
Rema Rave and Roses Album

Download Rema Rave And Roses Album Mp3 Zip

Mavin recordz Talented young Man, Rema rolls out a brand new album titled ”Rave And Roses Zip” .

Rema turn up with a brand new blazing 16 tracks project album titled ‘RAVE AND ROSES‘. The Brand new album feature several blown artist such as Chris Brown, AJ Tracey, Yseult and 6lacy.

Hot blazing Mavin sensational singer already dropped out two hot tracks out of this album, with ‘Calm Down‘ been the mega hit trending song right now.

The song albums is said to hold alot of potential hit jam and something great to beat and break the records.

READ 🔥  Dadju – One Time ft. Rema

The album “Rave And Roses” zip is a wonderful number which is a must for your playlist. Drop your views via our comment box and subscribe to our blog for update.

Download Rema Rave And Roses Album zip Mp3 bellow

Tracklist “Rave & Roses”

  1. Divine || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Hold me ft. 6lack || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Dirty || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Calm Down || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Soundgasm || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Time N Affection ft. Chris Brown || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Jo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Mara || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Are You There || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Addicted || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. FYN ft. AJ Tracey || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Oroma Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Carry || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Wine ft. Yseult || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Runaway || DOWNLOAD MP3
READ 🔥  Rema – Oroma Baby


Similar Posts:

About Author

Lover of music and all kinds of entertainment related contents. Never jokes with his food.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.