(Album) Mr P – Prodigal Zip & Mp3

Mr P ft Mohombi – Just Like That

Download Mr P Prodigal Album Zip & Mp3

P-Classic Records singer, Mr P dish out a brand new exciting album titled “Prodigal” Zip. Download Song Mp3.

Segregated P-square artist, tease us with a new awe-inspiring album named PRODIGAL. The song employ the service of Nigerian sensational vocalist Mohombi, Singah, Teni, Simi and Tamar Braxton.

The mind-blowing album contains 16 might and powerful tracks, 7 features and 8 singles. Check out this amazing song and drop your view via our comment box.

Title: Prodigal

Artist: Mr P

Date: 2021

Genre: Hip Pop

Country: Nigeria

Stream & Download “Mr P Prodigal Album Zip & Mp3” Bellow.

Full Album Tracklist

  1. Odo
  2. Paloma ft. Singah
  3. I Do ft. Tiwa Savage
  4. Boyfriend
  5. Just Like That ft. Mohombi
  6. I Love You ft. Simi, Teni & Tamar Braxt
  7. I No Like Trouble
  8. Prodigal ft. DJ Switch
  9. Smooth Criminal
  10. Blessed
  11. Lola Diego ft. Singah
  12. Grow Old ft. Oviekelz
  13. Eh Lo
  14. Nobody
  15. Fly Way
  16. Follow My Lead Ft. Wande Coal

Note: Kindly subscribe to our blog by clicking the bell at the bottom right corner of your screen and get lighting fast update.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *