[Album] Fireboy DML – Apollo (Zip & Mp3)

Fireboy DML Apollo Album
Fireboy DML Apollo Album

Download Fireboy DML Fireboy DML Apollo (Zip & Mp3)

YBNL sensational singer, Fireboy DML grace our ear with a brand new lovely Album titled “Apollo (Zip & Mp3)”.

This brand new spectacular song comes from his newly released 17 track project album named ‘Apollo‘. The album featured some artist such as, Olamide, Wande Coal and D Smoke. This is the second album after he dropped “Tears, Laugher & Goosebumps” in 2018. Fireboy is definitely taking us to the next level of catchy music that we are dream about.

He delight his fans with a mind-blowing song tagged New York City Girl, Spell, Sound, e.t.c. Check out this amazing song and drop your view via our comment box.

Title: Apollo

Artist: Fireboy DML

Date: 2020

Genre: Pop

Country: Nigeria

Stream & Download Fireboy DML Fireboy DML Apollo (Zip & Mp3) bellow.

ALBUM Tracklist

1. Champ (feat. D Smoke) || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ 🔥  Danny Young – Speedometer ft. Portable

2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Eli || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Tattoo || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Favorite Song || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. New York City Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Lifestyle || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Airplane Mode || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. 24 (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ 🔥  Fireboy DML – Friday Feeling

10. Dreamer || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Afar (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Go Away || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Shade || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Friday Feeling || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. God Only Knows || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Sound || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Remember Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

Similar Posts:

About Author

Lover of music and all kinds of entertainment related contents. Never jokes with his food.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.