Album Ep: DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future (Zip)

Download DJ Consequence Vibes From The Future Album Ep Zip

Nigerian Talented disk Jockey, DJ Consequence unlocked a brand new smashing album Ep titled “Vibes From The Future“. Download Album EP Zip.

DJ Consequence delight his fans with a newly released album tagged “Vibes From The Future“. The new album is injected with nine Lp records and features some amazing Nigerian artists including Bad Boy Timz, DNA, Lyta, Buju, Bella Shmurda, Oxlade and many others. Check out this amazing song drop your view via our comment box.

Artist: DJ Consequence

Album: Vibes from the future

Date: 2020

Genre: Hip Pop

Country: Foreign

Stream & Download “DJ Consequence vibes from the future album ep zip” Bellow.

Track List

  1. Bad Mami (Feat. Victony) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Enter (Feat. Brown Joel & MC Fish) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Adora (Feat. DNA) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Jo (Dance) (Feat. Barry Jhay & Jason & Frescool) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Soju (Feat. Bad Boy Timz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Sade (Feat. Lyta & Buju) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Uber Refix (Feat. Hanujay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Floss (Feat. Nifty & Abstrakkt) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Lungu Riddim (Feat. Oxlade & Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Note: Kindly subscribe to our blog by clicking the bell at the bottom right corner of your screen and get lighting fast update.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *