Album: Blaq Jerzee – Lost Files (Zip + Mp3)

Blaq Jerzee Lost files
Blaq Jerzee Lost files

Download Blaq Jerzee Lost Files Album zip

SWJ music producer and professional artist, Blaq Jerzee, delight his fan with a album tagged ‘Lost Files‘.

The ever popular fellow droped the art cover of his upcoming project titled “Lost Files”, The song featured several other talented Nigeria singer such as Tiwa Savage, Tekno, Mr Eazi, Diamond Platnumz, Harmonize, 1da Banton, Chris Alnight, Morgan, KJ Spio and IMDDB

They bless the song with some mind-blowing lyrics and sweet vocals that will keep you spellbound till the end.

The Album comes as a follow up to his previously released hit track titled “Mawe” which featured Tekno.

Many new musicians that made a breakthrough into the music industry using freestyle videos to demonstrate what they’ve got in store for us. Let enjoy this song till we see who next will make it into fame.

The song “Lost Files” is an amazing number which is a must for your playlist.

Listen and share your thoughts below!

Tracklist of Lost Files Album by Blaq Jerzee Below:

  1. Blaq Jerzee – My Love ft. Chris Alnight
  2. Blaq Jerzee – Falling for You ft Mr Eazi & Harmonize
  3. Blaq Jerzee – Inshallah (Everything Go Sup)
  4. Blaq Jerzee – No Stress ft 1da Banton
  5. Blaq Jerzee – Talk About It ft. IMDDB
  6. Blaq Jerzee – Mimosa
  7. Blaq Jerzee – No Time
  8. Blaq Jerzee – Superwoman ft Diamond Platnumz
  9. Blaq Jerzee – club in flames
  10. Blaq Jerzee – Mawe
  11. Blaq Jerzee – Strings Attached
  12. Blaq Jerzee – Fan ft. Tiwa Savage
  13. Blaq Jerzee – Hurt ft. Morgan
  14. Blaq Jerzee & KJ Spio (Big Coach) – Lost & Found (Outro)
  15. Blaq Jerzee – Badder

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.